Greek Awards

Congratulations to 2023 award winners:

  • Academic Excellence Award – Delta Chi & Sigma Kappa
  • Emerging Greek Leader – Jake Higgs (Sigma Phi Epsilon) & Kenze Prenger (Alpha Gamma Delta)
  • Excellence in Risk Management – Delta Chi & Sigma Sigma Sigma
  • Outstanding Community Relations – Delta Chi & Alpha Sigma Alpha
  • Brotherhood/Sisterhood Award – Delta Chi & Delta Phi Epsilon
  • Living Our Values – Jackson Sefrit (Delta Chi) & Katie Williams (Delta Phi Epsilon)
  • Outstanding Greek Chapter President – Lukas Hudson (Delta Chi) & Grace Daughtery (Sigma Sigma Sigma)
  • Chapter of the Year – Delta Chi & Sigma Sigma Sigma

Congratulations also to our 2023 individual members of the year for their respective councils:

  • Interfraternity Council: Conrad Tibesar (Beta Theta Pi)
  • Panhellenic Council: Maggie Munsterman (Sigma Sigma Sigma)
  • National Pan-Hellenic Council: Joseph Jolly (Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.)